CBT Election Results

Committee election results from last Tuesday’s AGM are:

  • Convenor: Cameron Pitches
  • Secretary: Dr Graham Bush
  • Treasurer: Ross Galloway


  • Cr Graeme Easte
  • Garth Houltham
  • Jon Reeves
  • Jennifer Northover
  • Josh Arbury
  • Jeremy Harris

I’m sure I speak for everyone in thanking Barry Palmer for his years of support for the CBT, and before that decades of effort he put into initiatives such as the Light Rail Transit Association and his own personal battles against Auckland’s roading mentality.  Barry retires from the Committee due to ill-health.

Leave a comment